Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest
110 Main Street, Suite 100
Edmonds, WA 98020
Phone: (425) 771-4766
Fax: (425) 771-4769
Contact Person: Steve Pendergrass
Steve Pendergrass, President
Ron Piksa, President Emeritus
Chris McClain, First Vice President
Jason Fussell, Recording Secretary
James Wonnacott, Sergeant-At-Arms
John Morse, Trustee
Anthony Ladd, Trustee
David Lloyd, Trustee
Phillip Casciato, Financial Secretary/Treasurer
Wendy Garland, Comptroller
Kim Andrew, Office Manager

Toll Free 1-866 -IRON-PNW (1-866- 476-6469)

Iron Workers Local 14
16610 East Euclid
Spokane, WA 99216
Phone: (509) 927-8288
Fax: (509) 927-8350
Contact Person: John Morse

Greg Gales, President/Business Agent
Miles McCarvel, Vice President/Business Agent
John Morse, Financial Secretary/Business Manager
Ethan LeGrand, Recording Secretary
James Ryckman, Apprenticeship Coordinator
Matt Chapman, Sergeant of Arms/Organizer
Danielle Shoff, Office Manager

The Local Union meets the third Thursday of each month at 8:00 p.m. at the Local Union Hall.

Iron Workers Local 29
11620 NE Ainsworth Circle, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 774-0777
Fax: (503) 775-0947
Contact Person: Jason Fussell

Jason Fussell, Financial Secretary/Business Manager
Rod Sprinkle, President/Business Agent
Shane Nehls, Vice President/Business Agent
Larry Linstrom, Dispatcher/Business Agent
Kevin Crocker, Apprenticeship Coordinator
Tyler Smith, Recording Secretary
Eric Cole, Sergeant of Arms
Leah Thibeau, Administrative Assistant

The Local Union meets the first Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Local Union Hall.

Iron Workers Local 86
4550 S. 134th Place, Suite 102
Tukwila, WA 98168
Phone: (206) 248-4246
Fax: (206) 248-4351
Contact Person: Chris McClain
Bob Korth, President/ Business Agent
Jared Fritz, Vice President
Chris McClain, Financial Secretary/Treasurer/ Business Manager
Derek Patches, Business Agent
Christopher Watrobka, Business Agent
Paul England, Business Agent, Dispatcher
Heather Kurtenbach, Business Agent/ Political Director
Bryan Johnson, Business Agent/ Organizer
Mathew Morris, Recording Secretary
Anthony Taylor, Sergeant at Arms 
Pam Hudgins, Office Manager
Desiree Delay, Administrative Assistant
Monica Hinojosa, Administrative Assistant
Jack Laher, Apprenticeship Coordinator
Tim Shaw, Assistant Coordinator
Eddie Sanchez, Weld Shop Instructor
Amber Christiansen, Office Manager
Carolina Alba, Administrative Assistant
Brittany Arthur, Administrative Assistant

The Local Union meets the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Seattle Labor Temple; located at 2800 1st Avenue, Room #140, Seattle, WA 98168.

Iron Workers Local 751
8141 Schoon St
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: (907) 563-4766
Fax: (907) 563-2855
Contact Person: Anthony Ladd

Contact Person, Anthony Ladd
Ben Kohler, President
Lance Nelson, Vice President, Business Agent/Organizer
Anthony Ladd, Business Manager & Financial Secretary/Treasurer
Jedediah Smith, Recording Secretary
Gerald Estabrook, Executive Board
Eric Larson, Executive Board
Jake Rider, Executive Board
Michael McEvoy, Executive Board
Chase Bridgeman, Executive Board/Conductor
Tom Harris, Trustee
Rob Rodeheaver, Apprenticeship Coordinator & Trustee
Shane Woullet, Trustee & Sergeant At Arms
Crystal Norman, Office Manager

The Local Union meets the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Local Union Hall.

Iron Workers Local 516
11620 NE Ainsworth Circle, Suite 300
Portland, OR 97220
Phone: (503) 257-4743
Fax: (503) 257-4920
Contact Person: Phillip Casciato

Phillip Casciato, Business Representative
Larry Gerads, President
Felix Antich, Vice President
David Payne, Recording Secretary
Anthony Myers, Sergeant at Arms
Kim Andrew, Office Manager

The Local Union meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Local Union Hall.

Iron Workers Local 27
2261 South Redwood Rd, Suite E
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: (801) 972-5714
Fax: (801) 886-2127
Contact Person: David Lloyd

David Lloyd, Financial Secretary-Treasurer/Business Manager
Robert North, President
Dan Walker, Business Agent
Douglas "Craig" Thomas, Agent
William Daniels, Recording Secretary

Levi Velasques, Apprenticeship Coordinator
Mindi Powell, Apprenticeship Administrative Assistant
Marilee Albretsen, Office Administrator

Iron Workers Local 732
1700 N. Harrison
Pocatello, ID 83204
Phone: (208) 232-4873
Fax: (208) 234-7543
Contact Person: James Wonnacott

James Wonnacott,, Financial Secretary-Treasurer/Business Manager
Brian Rigby, President
Alan Archibald, Sergeant at Arms and Trustee
Brian Rigby,  Apprenticeship Coordinator
Greg Martin, Executive Board
Jason Davis, Executive Board
Danny Chavez, Executive Board
Kevin Summers, Executive Board
Savanna Richmond, Office Manager

Montana Iron Workers Local 732
P.O. Box 1218
East Helena, MT 59635
Phone: (406) 560-1258
Contact Person: Jim Wonnacott

Contact Info
NW Ironworkers Council


Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.